when it rains i paint my front door red [ 02 April 2004, 12:08 p.m. ]

it's raining a lot these days. not quite sure what to make of that. it makes the days long and depressing, that's for sure.

i almost passed out at practice last night. that was weird. i got all stupid when we were practicing lineouts. i couldn't concentrate, and then all of a sudden i was light headed and wobbly. i had to sit out for the rest of practice, and as i sat there, it felt like all the energy was leaking out of my body and making me sink into the gym floor. very strange sensation.

in other news, A. has pneumonia. i hope i'm not getting that. she's so stubborn, though, that she practiced, even though i tried to put my foot down.

no one ever listens to me. ah well.

i get to go on a plane ride tonight. i love scheduled down time. i will read and play spongebob uno. and maybe do a crossword or two.

there's something so very comforting about having someone to take care of you and worry about you and spoon you into staying in bed for 'just one more' snooze. mmmm. best 7 minutes of cuddling ever. well, you know what i mean.

be my, be my, true north

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
guestbook
notes
host
design