just play me john coltraine [ 13 October 2004, 3:24 p.m. ]


i got my hair cut last friday before leaving for philly. as i walked down newbury street, i noticed all the pretty people walking around. and their pretty shoes. shoes are definitely the first thing i notice about someone- these pretty newbury st walking people prefer puma.

the weekend was good. i finally got to play again and it felt great. i even scored a few tries and made a few good kicks. i need to get me some new cleats though. mine are destroying my feet.

i created a new lucky bandana. thanks vic!

life is looking up. i'm slowly plugging away at the duties resting over my shoulders and trying to get back into shape.

still not sure of the state of my car, which should worry me, i guess, but i'm over that. it's kind of fun to find my way around car-less for awhile. it's my own damn fault.

i need to get out of this job and into school. pronto.

you're entirely way too fine

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
guestbook
notes
host
design