alexander and the. . . [ 28 September 2004, 6:09 p.m. ]


i crashed my car this morning. man, is that a terrible feeling. it was in slow moving, rush hour traffic, but still my VW decided to crumple as if i'd hit a brick wall at 60mph. the fact that no one was hurt is the most important, i know.

but my wallet is going to be hurting. ouch. and this is after i spent $150 last week fixing part of the bumper that is now no longer. F.

details. these are all details.

papa is in the hospital with a bad heart and cancer in his kidney. i will go see him tomorrow.

i have a bum knee, so no rugby for me lately either.

it's pouring and i'm going to go stand in the rain and watch practice.

it's like that book said. i've had a terrible-horrible-no-good-very-bad day. make that month.

good thing i have my life is good hat to wear. i still believe it.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
guestbook
notes
host
design