kiss me in the open places [ 2002-07-17, 10:46 a.m. ]

she thinks i'm losing my patience with her. she says it's killing her that she disappoints me.

i said it kills me that it doesn't disappoint HER enough to do something about it.

i wonder what someone else would do in my place. i wonder what SHE would do in my place. somehow, i think it would be different.

n. told me that i was the most patient person she has ever met. i told her it was just because i'm nice to a fault, sometimes.

i am so interested to find out what is going to happen. in general. where i will be living. if we will ever be together. if l. and i will ever get back to where we once were.

it will all fall into place. it always does.

i drive past the park, just to remember

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
guestbook
notes
host
design