pour some sugar on me [ 15 March 2005, 9:39 a.m. ]

it's been awhile. i've been busy visiting mickey mouse, being ass sick for two weeks, apply to grad school, looking for a new job and reinstating my straight girl friend crush.

and man, i'm wiped.

disney was great. a, f, and i had a fantastic time - we hit all the good rides, got our pictures taken with mickey, donald, pluto and goofy - did a mini pub crawl in epcot - and then topped it off with a great weekend of rugby. my shoulder held up and though we lost two games, we won our third and i even got to score. a good time was had by all.

this past weekend we had our annual pub crawl and it definitely lived up to all expectations of debauchery. i spent the evening flirting and dancing with abovementioned straight girl (_sigh_), A flirted and danced with the rookies and my roommate, and we both had a good laugh later exchanging stories and vague recollections of the evening. it's always a sign of a good evening when stories of who made out with who and who has pictures of the scandalous dance floor are still coming out days later. and it's all coming out that everyone loves my gf. oh, the crushes, they do amuse. and it's apparent that i am one lucky lady!

i love my team, i love my friends, i love my girl.

and i will firmly blame the drink for any incriminating photographs.

heh.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
guestbook
notes
host
design