skyscraper underpants [ 24 February 2004, 11:48 a.m. ]

my desk is a mess. there are literally piles of paper up to my eyeballs. i need to reel this in a little.

my stomach is feeling not so good again. i need this to stop. i spent sunday camped out near the bathroom, just like two weeks ago. i blame the DR, but i'm not entirely sure. it's been awhile since i've been back. this is the worst.

argh.

other than sunday the weekend was pretty good. got in some boarding time with my girl (oh, soreness!) and there was rugby fun as well. and lifting. lots of lifting. it's fun now that i'm going up in my weights and don't have to feel embarrassed that my girlfriend who is 10 inches shorter than me and 50 pounds lighter can lift more than i can. well, she still can, but i'm closing the gap dammit!

i passed by a store called "tall girl" the other day and had to take a picture for n. i'll have to send it to her soon. i keep thinking of the song she and h made up for me last summer. "who can touch the bottom of every ocean?....tall girl!" "who wears skyscraper underpants?. . .tall girl!" oh, they make me laugh.

going to FL this weekend and boo is coming next week. fun! i miss that girl.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
guestbook
notes
host
design